Scientific Committee

Alan Bainbridge, Laura Formenti (conveners of the Network)

Michel Alhadeff-Jones, Herve Breton, Agnieszka Bron, Freema Elbaz-Luwisch, Rob Evans, Fergal Finnegan, Marcin Gołębniak, Ewa Kurantowicz, Silvia Luraschi, Laura Mazzoli Smith, Paweł Rudnicki, Patric Wallin, Linden West and Hazel Wright.

Members of the Scientific Committee will come from Italy, Germany, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom; all are committed to facilitate communication across the different languages, to create a learning inclusive community, and to offer good critical space for early as well as expert researchers.